Workshops

Re-Certification Program

Full Program

November 1, 2017 | » View

Instructor(s)
Linda Curley
Email
lcurley@purdue.edu
Phone
219-755-3240
Location
Purdue Extension - Lake County
2293 N. Main St.
Crown Point, IN 46307
219-755-3240
County
Lake

December 6, 2017 | » View

Instructor(s)
Cindy Barnett and Vickie Hadley
Email
cbarnett@purdue.edu
Phone
260-244-7615
Location
Purdue Extension - Whitley County Office
115 S Line St
Columbia City, IN 46725
260-244-7615
County
Whitley

December 13, 2017 | » View

Instructor(s)
Alicia Criswell (Purdue Extension
Email
acriswel@purdue.edu
Phone
7659739281
Location
Purdue Extension Wayne County
861 Salisbury Road North
Richmond, IN 47374
7659739281
County
Wayne

ServSafe Program

Full Program

September 25, 2017 | » View

Instructor(s)
Nancy Hudson
Email
nahudson@purdue.edu
Phone
574-223-3397
Location
Fulton County Fairgrounds
1009 West 3rd St.
Rochester, IN 46975
574-223-3397
County
Fulton

October 5, 2017 | » View

Instructor(s)
Linda Curley
Email
lcurley@purdue.edu
Phone
219-755-3240
Location
Purdue Extension - Lake County
2293 N. Main St.
Crown Point, IN 46307
219-755-3240
County
Lake

October 12, 2017 | » View

Instructor(s)
Jaclyn Franks
Email
franks8@purdue.edu
Phone
5743722340
Location
Purdue University Extension
202 W. Main St.
Warsaw, IN 46580
5743722340
County
Kosciusko

October 24 & 25, 2017. Exam on October 30, 2017 | » View

Instructor(s)
Cindy Barnett
Email
cbarnett@purdue.edu
Phone
260-244-7615
Location
Purdue Extension - Noble County Office
2090 N SR 9, Suite D
Albion, IN 46701-9577
260-636-2111
County
Noble

November 8, 2017 and November 15, 2017 | » View

Instructor(s)
Molly Hoag
Email
mhoag@purdue.edu
Phone
2608246412
Location
Extension Educator
1240 4-H Park Road
Bluffton, IN 46714
2608246412
County
Wells

November 9, 2017 | » View

Instructor(s)
Karen Richey
Email
krichey@purdue.edu
Phone
574-935-8545
Location
Purdue Extension Marshall County
112 W. Jefferson St. Room 304
Plymouth, IN 46563
574-935-8545
County
Marshall

November 10, 2017 | » View

Instructor(s)
Alicia Criswell (Purdue Extension
Email
acriswel@purdue.edu
Phone
7659739281
Location
Purdue Extension Union County
411 Patriot Blvd.
Richmond, IN 47353
7654585055
County
Union

November 29, 2017 | » View

Instructor(s)
Stacey Faith
Email
sfaith@purdue.edu
Phone
317-736-3724
Location
Purdue Extension Johnson County
484 N. Morton St.
Franklin, IN 46131
317-736-3724
County
Johnson

December 7, 2017 | » View

Instructor(s)
Linda Curley
Email
lcurley@purdue.edu
Phone
219-755-3240
Location
Purdue Extension - Lake County
2293 N. Main St.
Crown Point, IN 46307
219-755-3240
County
Lake

Limit Listing

Program
County
Type